┌ltimos artÝculos http://www.baldoms.com RelÚ NEC ET1-B3M1S (10 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEI-ET1-B3M1S.html Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:27:29 +0200 MOSFET INFINEON BTS426L1 TO220 (4 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEI-BTS426l1.html Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:53:44 +0200 IC Infineon TLE7188F VQFN-48 (12 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEI-TLE7188F.html Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:25:32 +0200 CABLE BMW MOTO ECU BOSCH (49 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/144300K266.html Fri, 31 May 2019 17:23:40 +0200 Mosfet Infineon 2N03L04 TO220 (6 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEI-2N03L04.html Fri, 24 May 2019 12:36:52 +0200 LCD display for Audi, Ford, Seat, Skoda and Volkswagen dashboards (86 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEPDISP36.html Fri, 24 May 2019 10:37:40 +0200 Enllaš pagament Fra F941 - DPT (600 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/F000941.html Tue, 21 May 2019 18:38:11 +0200 Comanda 10325 Grup Eina Digital (574.75 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/10325.html Wed, 15 May 2019 17:22:39 +0200 Display LCD cuadro instrumentos BMW E-34 (66 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEPDISP35B.html Fri, 10 May 2019 10:17:30 +0200 LIQUIDACION FRA A005580 (3000 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/A005580.html Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:32:40 +0200 CABLE DSG DQ250 MQB 20 pin (110 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/144300K267.html Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:07:25 +0200 LCD Display Ford Focus / C-Max (80 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEPDISP59.html Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:06:32 +0200 Canam Maverick (Kit 4 pieces) Brake pads for JJuan Brake Calipers (200 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/CANAMPAD.html Pastillas de freno (Kit de 4 pastillas) para Canam Maverick con pinzas de freno JJUAN Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:43:20 +0200 Display ordenador a bordo C8, Ulysse, Phedra y Peugeot 307/407/807 (80 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/ART00114.html Tue, 09 Apr 2019 08:53:52 +0200 RelÚ G8PE-1A4 (10 euros) http://www.baldoms.com/spa/item/SEI-G8PE-1A4.html Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:24:12 +0200